Reviews

Charlie
11/14/2020
Appreciate the no contact delivery, and mask! And thanks for reading the directions! Delicious food as always.
Vanessa
7/19/2020
Thank you Le China for always remembering the little things!!
Jany
6/15/2020
I’m a satisfied customer of Le China, however, today was impressed with their precautions & measurements taken during this COVID19 crisis. Food was delivered properly & as always delicious.
Ralph
4/16/2020
I'm so glad that you are back up and running!!!!
Cheryl
10/13/2019
Food was very good and on time. Ordering on line for delivery was a bit clumsy but could have been the user. Didn't get fortune cookies.
Jason
1/2/2019
Order was fast and correct. Flavors were so so.
Kenneth
12/9/2018
The very best!
Richard
12/1/2018
everything was delicious
Richard
8/23/2018
order was perfect as always
Jennifer
3/25/2018
Shrimp in lobster sauce was not worth the money. Only got 7 small pieces of shrimp
jim
2/17/2018
I ask to have green peppers to the kung pot chicken every time, and you ignore it. food was great otherwise.
Donna
2/2/2018
It was ready when I arrived. Service was friendly. Decent Chinese. The hot and sour soup was great.
Christine
1/30/2018
We received our order quickly . It was very good. Also, it was hot!
Jany
11/28/2017
Always accurate, delicious and affordable.
jeffrey
10/29/2017
Delivery time was close to 1 hour. Asked for ASAP! I also asked for mustard and chopsticks...received neither one!!
Jennifer
10/28/2017
Best shrimp egg foo young ever! Chicken fried rice was also delicious!
Liz
10/7/2017
Lovely meal for eight of us. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Good size portions too. Friendly delivery. No complaints
Daniel
8/1/2017
Great good, priced a little high
Lee
6/14/2017
took about 1 hour and 15 minutes for delivery...soups tasted watery...spring rolls were dissapointing. The chicken lo mein, pepper steak and french fries were fantastic! ordered many times. very unusual that it took so long for delivery. and usually soups are much better.
Jany
5/15/2017
I was a bit nervous to use this app but once completed, it was easy to review, add/subtract, look up specials and more. Wish more restaurants would join.
Eugene
5/15/2017
Perfect, love it delivery fantastic! One thing missing from menu which you have boneless spare ribs which i got before along $9.00
Beverly
4/3/2017
Quick delivery and great food!
Betty
2/8/2017
Quick delivery! Very courteous and helpful.
Amanda
1/9/2017
The delivery was quick, the food was warm enough and delicious.
Richard
12/3/2016
always good and fresh
Philip
11/24/2016
Everything was very tasty
Richard
8/24/2016
the food was ready and very good
Andrew
7/15/2016
Great food, order was complete and ready when I walked in.
Mark
6/24/2016
good food fast
Joseph
6/4/2016
Rice was great but would stick with Spring Rolls instead of Pork Rolls
Marie
5/4/2016
Huge portions!
Tyra
3/18/2016
Good food and fast.
Any questions please call us.